RESOURCES

RIDE OUT THE STORM INTENSIVE

_

A SIX-DAY ONLINE
LIVE, INTERACTIVE  EXPERIENCE

NOVEMBER 4TH  THROUGH NOVEMBER 9TH

MONDAY -FRIDAY
8:00 PM EST / 5 PM PST

SAT:  5:00 PM EST / 2 PM PST

RIDE OUT THE STORM WITH SELF-AWARENESS

SESSION 1: NOVEMBER 4, 2019, 8 PM EST

DOWNLOAD RESOURCES:

WORKBOOK_Session1

Guided Meditation, Voice Only

Guided Meditation, Voice with Music

 

RIDE OUT THE STORM WITH COMPASSION

SESSION 3: NOVEMBER 6, 2019, 8 PM EST

 

DOWNLOAD WORKSHEETS

Workbook_Session 3

 

RIDE OUT THE STORM WITH BALANCE

SESSION 2: NOVEMBER 5, 2019, 8 PM EST

 

DOWNLOAD WORKSHEETS

WORKBOOK_Session2

 

RIDE OUT THE STORM WITH GRIT

SESSION 4: NOVEMBER 7, 2019, 8 PM EST

 

DOWNLOAD WORKSHEETS

WORKBOOK_Session4

 

RIDE OUT THE STORM WITH HOPE

SESSION 5: NOVEMBER 8, 2019, 8 PM EST

 

DOWNLOAD WORKSHEETS

WORKBOOK_SESSION 5

SESSION 6: NOVEMBER 9, 2019, 5 PM EST